Pain is temporary, quitting lasts forever. This isn’t one of those success stories about quitting the corporate world to instant happiness and wealth. Far from it. My path was up and down, up and down. I got great clients, and then hit roadblocks when I lacked clear communication. I hired a staff, and then downsized 100%. I hated dealing with finances but then took on all accounting tasks myself. I loathed standing in long lines at government offices but then learned how to do all of that online. Hindsight is 20/20, and there are some things I just wish I had known before quitting my job. Here are the three questions I wish I had asked myself before quitting my job, if only to make the transition smoother: 3 Questions to Ask Before You Start Your Own Business

30sec Tip  Pain is Temporary - 20