Not many people know this even exists! But hey, you could save a lot of money by going to this page and browsing through the deals. You probably haven’t seen this page before, and I won’t blame you. It’s carefully hidden in the Today’s Deals page. It’s the sixth link on the top link bar, right beside the Deals and Bargains link. I found a great HDTV here at almost 30% off, which I now use for console gaming. Sure, there were some dents and scratches, but they were in places that were not visible anyway. I still enjoy playing my NBA2K15 with my friends in HD quality. And yes, they don’t notice the scratches at all! You can’t find every type of product you want here, but what’s really neat is you could browse item categories depending on how much savings you want. For example, you could go to the Television and Video section and choose products that would give you a 50% discount.

3. Add Items to Your Shopping Cart, but Don’t Check Out

Word of advice: don’t use this trick when you’re in a hurry. Otherwise, though, if you can afford a few days of waiting, then trying this out won’t hurt you.

4. Savings.com’s PriceJump

Personally, I use the GiftCardGranny.com as my go-to site for finding discounted gift cards. The cards they sell here are from Ebay, so you would also need an Ebay account to make this work.

6. CamelCamelCamel

You save money by using this tool through its Price Tracking option. Set up an alert by indicating your desired price, then put in your e-mail or Twitter account to get a message once that price is reached. Then, you can keep on saving! Featured photo credit: I am a computer geek!/Bram Cymet 79-365 via flickr.com