Keep Track On Your Medication Condition and Progress 

These days technology has become extremely important when it comes to our health. Medisafe uses a number of technologies that are HIPPA compliant in order to help people ensure that they are getting the most out of their healthcare dollars. Medisafe Pill Reminder App is just one part of the complete, comprehensive suite of services. The app helps you remember exactly when you need to take the next dose of each of your medicines. However, it does not stop there, the app has valuable information on the medication and also the conditions that you are being treated for.

Just Like Your Personal Carer

Virtual Pill Container – The unique design of the screen has the look and feel of a real live pillbox. The idea is to help you to remember that you took your pills according to the specific schedule set up by your doctor. Virtual Health Coach – The app helps to keep you informed about everything regarding your treatment for your ongoing condition. It provides detailed information on the medications you are taking and details about the conditions you are being treated for. Digital Reminder System – The app will help you remember when it is time to take your next dose of your medicines by nudging you when it is time again.

You Will Never Forget About your Pills Again

I take medicines for a couple of ongoing health conditions and I was having some problems with remembering to take both meds on a regular basis. So, I decided to try Medisafe Pill Reminder that a friend of mine told me about. After installing it on my iPhone I set up the reminders for each of my medications into the app. It was worked as advertised and I received the notification when it was time for my next pill. I would have to say that Medisafe Pill Reminder App works exactly as advertised and I give it a 5-star of 5-stars. If you are taking medications and finding it difficult to keep up with taking them on time, you really should try Medisafe Pill Reminder App. To find out more about it and where you can download it from, just click here.

Ditch Your Traditional Pill Boxes Because This App is Here - 85